Reset Password

Your search results

House On The Lake

| | 8 Guests | 3 Bedrooms| 2 Baths
Check Availability

Listing Description

At House on the Lake, it is just you and the lake. House on the Lake is a three bedroom plus loft home located on a private road in Southeast corner of Kelleys. The home sits on a 1 1/2 acre wooded lot with 130′ of private lakefront. On both the upper and lower levels there are multiple patio doors that open onto decks, all of which offer a full view of the lake. Both upstairs sleeping areas open to a balcony that leads to the upper porch. The lower front porch is screened and connects to sun room. Side deck is open. Just off the porch is the hot tub – spa.. Besides the wonderful location, porches, spa, and views, the home has air conditioning, upstairs and downstairs bathroom, telephone, 75” flat screen TV, internet, video library, fire-ring, firewood, fully equipped kitchen and laundry.

• 1.5 acre wooded lot on a private road
• 140′ of private lakefront and beach
• Upstairs and downstairs porches
• Complete kitchen and laundry
• King size bed in the master bedroom
• Two bathrooms
• Fantastic lake view
• Air Conditioning
• Spa and gazebo
• Playground – swingset
• Sleeps eight

View more

Weekly Rate

Weekend Rate

Sunday, July 29, 2018 to Friday, August 3 or Saturday, August 4

5 Nights $1,800 or 6 Nights $2,300
N/A

Sunday, August 12, 2018 to Friday, August 17 or Saturday, August 18

5 Nights $1,800 or 6 Nights $2,300
N/A

Sunday, August 19, 2018 to Friday, August 24 or Saturday, August 25

5 Nights $1,600 or 6 Nights $2,100
N/A

Sunday, August 26, 2018 to Friday, August 31 or Saturday, September 1

5 Nights $1,200 or 6 Nights $1,700
N/A

Sunday, September 9, 2018 to Friday, Septemebr 14, or Saturday, September 15

5 Nights $950 or 6 Nights $1,200
N/A

Sunday, September 16, 2018 to Friday or Saturday

5 Nights $950 or 6 Nights $1,200
N/A

Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Friday or Saturday

5 Nights $950 or 6 Nights $1,200
N/A

Sunday, September 30, 2018 to Friday or Saturday

5 Nights $950 or 6 Nights $1,200
N/A

Sunday, October 7, 2018 to Friday or Saturday

5 Nights $950 or 6 Nights $1,200
N/A
Details
Property ID: 4581
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Check-in Hour: 4 PM
Check-Out Hour: 11 AM
Outdoor Facilities: Fire-ring, Hot tub, Swingset
Features
Lakefront
Bed Linens Provided
Full Kitchen
Internet
TV
Grill
Heating
Washer and Dryer
Hot Tub
Parking on Premises
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Non-Smoking
Air Conditioner
Off-Season Rentals
Board Games/Cards
DVD/BluRay Player
Lakeview
Lake Access
Bath Linens Provided
Smoking Allowed
Wheelchair Accessible
Indoor Fireplace
Pool
Pets Allowed
Suitable for Events
Bikes for Renters
Satellite/Cable
Address
Area:
Country: United States

Availability

September 2018
SMTWTFS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
October 2018
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
past
today
booked

On the Map

Reviews

No reviews were found.

You must be logged in to submit a review.

Similar Listings

no thumb
Test Property
locationMax. # Guests: 4
locationBedrooms: 4  /  locationBathrooms: 2
no thumb
The Cottage on Sunset
locationMax. # Guests: 6
locationBedrooms: 2  /  locationBathrooms: 1

Inquire Now

Contact Owner/Agent
Add to Favorites
Share