Reset Password

Your search results

House On The Lake

| | 8 Guests | 3 Bedrooms| 2 Baths
Check Availability

Listing Description

At House on the Lake, it is just you and the lake. House on the Lake is a three bedroom plus loft home located on a private road in Southeast corner of Kelleys. The home sits on a 1 1/2 acre wooded lot with 130′ of private lakefront. On both the upper and lower levels there are multiple patio doors that open onto decks, all of which offer a full view of the lake. Both upstairs sleeping areas open to a balcony that leads to the upper porch. The lower front porch is screened and connects to sun room. Side deck is open. Just off the porch is the hot tub – spa.. Besides the wonderful location, porches, spa, and views, the home has air conditioning, upstairs and downstairs bathroom, telephone, 75” flat screen TV, internet, video library, fire-ring, firewood, fully equipped kitchen and laundry.

• 1.5 acre wooded lot on a private road
• 140′ of private lakefront and beach
• Upstairs and downstairs porches
• Complete kitchen and laundry
• King size bed in the master bedroom
• Two bathrooms
• Fantastic lake view
• Air Conditioning
• Spa and gazebo
• Playground – swingset
• Sleeps eight

View more

Weekly Rate

Weekend Rate

Sunday, July 29, 2018 to Friday, August 3 or Saturday, August 4

5 Nights $1,800 or 6 Nights $2,300
N/A

Sunday, August 12, 2018 to Friday, August 17 or Saturday, August 18

5 Nights $1,800 or 6 Nights $2,300
N/A

Sunday, August 19, 2018 to Friday, August 24 or Saturday, August 25

5 Nights $1,600 or 6 Nights $2,100
N/A

Sunday, August 26, 2018 to Friday, August 31 or Saturday, September 1

5 Nights $1,200 or 6 Nights $1,700
N/A

Sunday, September 9, 2018 to Friday, Septemebr 14, or Saturday, September 15

5 Nights $950 or 6 Nights $1,200
N/A

Sunday, September 16, 2018 to Friday or Saturday

5 Nights $950 or 6 Nights $1,200
N/A

Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Friday or Saturday

5 Nights $950 or 6 Nights $1,200
N/A

Sunday, September 30, 2018 to Friday or Saturday

5 Nights $950 or 6 Nights $1,200
N/A

Sunday, October 7, 2018 to Friday or Saturday

5 Nights $950 or 6 Nights $1,200
N/A
Details
Property ID: 4581
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Check-in Hour: 4 PM
Check-Out Hour: 11 AM
Outdoor Facilities: Fire-ring, Hot tub, Swingset
Cancellation: 30 days
Features
Lakefront
Lakeview
Lake Access
Bath Linens Provided
Bed Linens Provided
Full Kitchen
Internet
Smoking Allowed
TV
Grill
Wheelchair Accessible
Indoor Fireplace
Heating
Pool
Washer and Dryer
Hot Tub
Parking on Premises
Wireless Internet
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Suitable for Events
Non-Smoking
Air Conditioner
Off-Season Rentals
Bikes for Renters
Board Games/Cards
DVD/BluRay Player
Satellite/Cable
Address
Area:
Country: United States

Availability

July 2018
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
August 2018
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
past
today
booked

On the Map

Similar Listings

no thumb
The Cottage on Sunset
locationMax. # Guests: 6
locationBedrooms: 2  /  locationBathrooms: 1
no thumb
The Stone House – Downtown 5 Bedroom
locationMax. # Guests: 14
locationBedrooms: 5  /  locationBathrooms: 4

Inquire Now

Contact Owner/Agent
Add to Favorites
Share